La Bouche - Sweet Dreams 2017 (Remixes)

2 Montezz remixes on this release from 90's hit group La Bouche. The original was already a classic and now it was time for some brand new remixes.
Get you listen / copy here:

1 Sweet Dreams 2017 (StoneBridge & Damien Hall Classic Radio Edit) 3:05
2 Sweet Dreams 2017 (StoneBridge & Damien Hall Classic Radio Edit) [No Rap] 2:24
3 Sweet Dreams 2017 (StoneBridge & Damien Hall Classic Extended Mix) 5:22
4 Sweet Dreams 2017 (StoneBridge & Damien Hall Classic Extended Mix) [No Rap] 5:22
5 Sweet Dreams 2017 (StoneBridge & Damien Hall Classic Instrumental Mix) 5:22
6 Sweet Dreams 2017 (StoneBridge & Damien Hall Classic Dub Mix) 4:37
7 Sweet Dreams 2017 (U-GO-BOY Radio Edit) 3:05
8 Sweet Dreams 2017 (U-GO-BOY Extended Version) 5:03
9 Sweet Dreams 2017 (Chris Creek Remix) 4:50
10 Sweet Dreams 2017 (Dom Tufaro Remix) 7:05
11 Sweet Dreams 2017 (Mike Ross Radio Edit) 3:18
12 Sweet Dreams 2017 (Mike Ross Extended Version) 4:51
13 Sweet Dreams 2017 (Chrizz Morisson Future Remix) [Radio Edit] 3:16
14 Sweet Dreams 2017 (Chrizz Morisson Future Remix) [Extended Version] 5:15
15 Sweet Dreams 2017 (Rinaldo Montezz Remix) [Radio Edit] 3:50
16 Sweet Dreams 2017 (Rinaldo Montezz Remix) [Extended Version] 6:57
17 Sweet Dreams 2017 (Rinaldo Montezz Nightmare Remix) 6:35
18 Sweet Dreams 2017 (Original 2017 Alternate Radio Edit) 3:00


Rinaldo Montezz ft. Ivy Cavana - Sky

Another collab with a Belgium artist with original roots from Russia.
Ivy Cavana​ has that beautiful voice which was required for this track.
​Release date: Nov 15th 2017
​You can check and order your copy, here:
​For all other shops / downloads, GO HERE

Working together with Pepper Mashay is a great honor as this soul diva worked with the greatest on this planet. ( Check Wiki )
This collab resulted in a club/radio friendly track and aalso include a full festival pumping remix.
The release from this track will be worldwide and got the full promotion treatment.
​Date November 3rd 
Checkt the promo below and stay tuned for more info...
This collab with Belgium based singer Gabriel Scar resulted in a tropical house style tune.
​Check it out and buy here:


And more...
This latest project from R.Montezz contains the vocals from the lead singer from dutch based group Female "In2ition".
​With an original uplifting version and a Festival Remix that will blow your socks off !
​Release date 24-03-2017
You can check the track and order here:

Rinaldo Montezz - Let me go

Released on 14-10-2016 via DMN Records comes this atmoshperic laid back track. Yet with that familiar uplifting sound we know from R.Montezz.
Check it out at:
USA based singer & songwriter Justin Patrick was planning a new release and contacted Rinaldo Montezz for a remix.
​Resulting in a "underground nightlife" sounding remix which will keep the crowd moving on the dancefloor, before they hit the bar.

Get it at:

Youtube link: Rinaldo Montezz Remix at 3:54 min
For his new creation Rinaldo contacted again one of the singers of Muzikbox, Caleb Huntsberry.​
Him writing the lyrics and lending also his voice to the track completed this track perfectly.

The track "Time" has been released in 2 versions, the original and the Festival Remix which is also remixed by Rinaldo Montezz

Available at

"Here we have the ‘Time’ EP by Rinaldo Montezz, which contains a total of 4 tracks with different versions injected with 100% of pure House music! The star here who provides the outstanding vocals is Caleb Huntsberry, who is still active in the American band Muzikbox. In May, I posted a video about the band, entitled “Fabulous”. Since then I haven’t stopped dancing to their music.
Caleb goes solo as a... singer with this House anthem called “Time”. Not only he provided the vocals for this track, but also his creativity with the songwriting process is evidenced. While on the other hand, the magic of the electrifying and energizing beats was produced by Rinaldo Montezz, who did an extremely good job!
In general, this song reminds me of the good old days of House music, and it’s blended with a modern touch of today’s electronic music as well. The radio edit version is a friendly and uplifting track of 3 minutes. The club mix takes the four-to-the-floor rhythm directly to the nightclubs and ideal for House DJs. Then we have the Festival remix in a long and short version, with guest vocals by Angie Brown. The festival version is influenced by tribal sounds that will make the crowd go wild.
‘Time’ EP will be relased soon in all major digital stores on August 19th, 2016."

( Source:​ )

Again this release gets on a compilation. And another special Halloween compilation !
This time the Funky Drone Remix ws chosen for this Deep House Compilation.

Check it out and get it here:

Again this release gets on a compilation. And another special Halloween compilation !
Also the Chill-It remix was chosen.

Check it out and get it here:

  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1  2  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
Page 1 of 3
Go to top